Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2017 – Mumbai Indians Team 2017 [MI Team Players]

By | March 13, 2017

Mumbai Indians is one of the most victorious teams in the history of Indian Premier League. Everyone is quite confident about Mumbai Indians as it wins the tournament in every season of Indian Premier League. In the year 2015, Mumbai Indians Team has won the tournament. Other than this, this team has won the tournament for 3 times. The popular Telecommunications firm Reliance Industries Chairman Mukesh Ambani, one of the wealthiest families in India owns this team Mumbai Indians.

Mumbai indians team squad for ipl 2017

The months of April and May completely intended for Cricket and it is the best cricket season for all the cricket adorers. All the folks must get ready to watch the biggest Sports entertainment tournament this year 2017. We will update with the Live Scores, Cricket matches between various teams and much more here so as to give up to date information for all the people who are quite busy with their office work. In this article, we have come up with a complete list of players from Mumbai Indians team squad that are getting ready to enter the cricket field with much spirit. Check out the IPL 2017 Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2017 players and their prominence.

Vivi IPL 2017 other Sites

Vivo IPL 2017 Auction

IPL 2017 Gujarat Lions Team

IPL 2017 Teal List

IPL 2017 Kolkata Team List

Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2017

The complete squad of Mumbai Indians IPL 2017 team includes experienced players who had shown the massive impact on the match with their impressive gameplay. The complete list of team players from Mumbai (Indian)s before the IPL T20 2017 Auction include

Indian Players Foreign Players
Rohit Sharma (Captain) Lasith Malinga
Karn Sharma Tim Southee
Ambati Rayudu Lendl Simmons
Harbhajan Singh Kieron Pollard
Hardik Pandya Jos Buttler
J Suchith Mitchell McClenaghan
Jasprit Bumrah Nicholas Pooran
Nitish Rana Mitchell Johnson
Parthiv Patel Asela Gunarathne
R Vinay Kumar
Shreyas Gopal
Siddhesh Lad
Krunal Pandya
Deepak Punia
Jitesh Sharma
Gowtham K
Saurabh Tiwary
K Khejroliya

Mumbai Indians spent a total of Rs. 54445 crores for the Indian Premier League 2017. Mumbai has retained a total of 20 players that head over to the IPL tournament 2017. The Mumbai Indian Cricket team represents the city of Mumbai in the state of Maharashtra for the Indian Premier League 2017. In the whole Indian Premier League, Mumbai Indians is one of the most popular and successful teams in IPL. Rohit Sharma is the captain of Mumbai Indians team in IPL. He is the popular run scorer in the team while Lasith Malinga is the popular wicket-taker in the whole team. Mumbai Indians originally established or found in the year 2008.

Most of the players in the Indian Premier League 2017 Mumbai Indians team belong to India and few of them belong to other countries i.e., overseas. Ricky Ponting is the famous coach for the whole Indian Premier League 2017 tournament. We wish the entire team of Mumbai Indians from this IPL team squad to win in the upcoming tournament.

Team Mumbai Indians

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *